• My Account
    My Account
  • close

aktuellen Tapeten-Highlights Slider

Amazonia

Photomural on non-woven 368 x 248 cm
€132.20* €14.49*/m²

Botanical Boho

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 250 cm
€209.95* €21.00*/m²

Paillettes Tropicales

Photomural on non-woven 368 x 248 cm
€121.16* €13.28*/m²

Monsterawelt

Photomural on non-woven 300 x 280 cm
€132.20* €15.74*/m²

Fairytale Forest

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 280 cm
€198.35* €17.71*/m²

Ink Gold Fluid

Photomural on non-woven 300 x 280 cm
€165.32* €19.68*/m²

Amazonia Black and White

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 250 cm
€198.35* €19.84*/m²

Lac Tropical Black & White

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 270 cm
€110.15* €20.40*/m²

Wild Garden

Photomural on paper 184 x 254 cm
Regular Price: €59.97
€53.97* €11.55*/m²

Mathilda

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€136.40* €15.59*/m²

Merian Blue

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€143.22* €16.37*/m²

Dragonfly Pond

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€136.40* €15.59*/m²

Best Friends

Set: Photomural, poster on non woven and frame
Regular Price: €352.94*
Special Price: €264.71*

Oriental Finery

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 280 cm
€99.12* €17.70*/m²

Jardins sur Papier

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€136.40* €15.59*/m²

Cocco

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 250 cm
€88.14* €17.63*/m²

Into the Wild

Photomural on non-woven 368 x 248 cm
€132.20* €14.49*/m²

Tracking cookies for the best Komar experience 🍪


By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow Komar to use cookies, pixels, tags and similar technologies. We use these technologies to find out your device and browser settings so that we can track your activity. We do this so that we can offer you personalised ads and to secure and improve the functionality of our website. Komar can share this data with third parties – such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram – for marketing purposes. For more details, please read our privacy policy (see section on cookies). The privacy policy also explains how we use your data for the necessary purposes (e.g. security, shopping cart function, registration).

Manage tracking settings


Please select and confirm your tracking settings:

Komar and our advertising partners (including social media platforms such as Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram) use cookies to offer you personalised ads for the full Komar experience. This includes the display of "direct ads on third-party advertising platforms", as described in the privacy policy. If you do not accept these cookies, you will still receive random Komar ads on other platforms.
We use functional cookies to analyse how our website is used. This data helps us detect errors and develop new features. It also allows us to test the effectiveness of our sites. These cookies also provide information for future advertisement analysis and help us with product development.

We use cookies to allow our website to be used and to ensure that certain features work properly, such as the possibility to log in or add a product to the shopping cart. This tracking device is always enabled, otherwise you would not be able to see the website or shop online.

Do you want to know more about how Komar tracks you? Read our privacy policy

Mein Benutzerkonto
Mein Benutzerkonto
Menü öffnen
Komar deutsch

aktuellen Tapeten-Highlights Slider

New

Lilo und Stitch Be Kind

Fototapete auf Vlies 300 x 250 cm
€ 99,00* € 13,20*/m²
New

Stitch Together Forever

Fototapete auf Vlies 100 x 250 cm
€ 49,95* € 19,98*/m²
New

Stitch Music

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch in Love

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch and Angel Cutie

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch Artist

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch World

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch Dream

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch Aloha

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²
New

Stitch Always an Angel

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
€ 16,34*
New

Stitch Kindness

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
€ 16,34*
New

Stitch Sunny Side Up

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
€ 16,34*
New

Stitch One of a Kind

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
€ 16,34*
New

Stitch and Angle Happy

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
€ 19,99* € 57,11*/m²

Amazonia

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 119,00*

Noble Trees

Fototapete auf Vlies
Regulärer Preis: € 101,29
€ 91,16*

Milla de Palma

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 146,41*

Tiger Jungle

Fototapete auf Vlies 400 x 250 cm
€ 231,39* € 23,14*/m²

Herbarium

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 101,29*

Amenity

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 106,36*

Cookie Tracking für das Beste Komar-Erlebnis 🍪


Mit der Auswahl “Akzeptiere Tracking” erlauben Sie Komar die Verwendung von Cookies, Pixeln, Tags und ähnlichen Technologien. Wir nutzen diese Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen zu erfahren, damit wir Ihre Aktivität nachvollziehen können. Dies tun wir, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen zu können sowie zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Komar kann diese Daten an Dritte – etwa Social Media Werbepartner wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram – zu Marketingzwecken weitergeben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Abschnitt zu Cookies) für weitere Informationen. Dort erfahren Sie auch wie wir Ihre Daten für erforderliche Zwecke (z.B. Sicherheit, Warenkorbfunktion, Anmeldung) verwenden.

Einstellungen verwalten


Bitte wähle und akzeptiere Deine Tracking-Einstellungen:

Komar und unsere Werbepartner (einschließlich Social Media Plattformen wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram) nutzen Tracking, um Ihnen personalisierte Angebote anzubieten, die Ihnen das volle Komar-Erlebnis bieten. Dies beinhaltet das Anzeigen von „Direktwerbung auf Werbeplattformen Dritter”, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Wenn Sie dieses Tracking nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie dennoch zufällige Komar Werbeanzeigen auf anderen Plattformen angezeigt bekommen.

Wir nutzen funktionales Tracking, um zu analysieren, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Diese Daten helfen uns, Fehler zu entdecken und neue Funktionen zu entwickeln. Es erlaubt uns ebenso die Effektivität unserer Seiten zu testen. Zudem liefern diese Cookies Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Werbeanalysen und helfen bei der Produktentwicklung.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Bedienung der Website zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass bestimmte Funktionen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wie die Möglichkeit, sich anzumelden oder ein Produkt in den Warenkorb zu legen. Dieses Tracking ist immer aktiviert, da Sie sonst die Website nicht sehen oder online einkaufen können.

Willst Du mehr darüber lernen wie Komar Dich trackt? Besuche unsere Datenschutzerklärung