• My Account
    My Account
  • close
Open menu
Komar englisch

Art prints

Wall mural art print colorful

Art prints bring the paintings of famous artists into our homes. While the posters and canvases may not be the original works of art, they have their own charm and, when reinterpreted, can also create a rather casual mood. Modern art canvas prints are ideal for large-format frames. Posters featuring black and white photographs or framed art prints look great when used in combination and arranged as a picture gallery.

Abstract

Mural abstract pink living room
Abstract art prints – it’s all in the eye of the beholder

Abstract art comes in a wide variety of styles. The artistic look results from the fact that abstract art is, by and large, originally drawn by hand. Whether on canvas or individual prints, it always provides a visual highlight. Abstract art creates a modern and fresh look. With or without picture frames, it makes the ideal wall decoration for a stylish interior décor.

Pinky Allegro
Poster
€13.13*
Pinky Allegro
Brownish Adagio
Poster
€13.13*
Brownish Adagio
Colorful Sonata
Poster
€13.13*
Colorful Sonata
Colorful Forte
Poster
€13.13*
Colorful Forte
Colorful Teatrale
Poster
€13.13*
Colorful Teatrale

Minimalist

Mural plants minimalist
Minimalist art prints – an homage to past and present

Minimalist wall art is very popular because it sets stylish accents without overwhelming the room. Selected designs such as sketched outlines, plants or abstract lines bring out delightful contrasts and can be combined as desired. The stunning simplicity of the subtle designs prove time and again that less can also be more.

Cocotier
Poster
€13.13*
Cocotier
Line Art Rainbow
Poster
€13.13*
Line Art Rainbow
Poème Rose
Poster
€13.13*
Poème Rose
Soulful Sanctuary Iron Man Head
Poster
€12.18*
Soulful Sanctuary Iron Man Head
Gentle Desert
Poster
€13.13*
Gentle Desert
Ficus Branch
Poster
€13.13*
Ficus Branch

Watercolours

Mural watercolor fruits
Works of art in watercolour – dream-like nuances for your walls

Watercolour illustrations appear hand painted and therefore particularly exclusive, their soft lines and delicate pastel colours creating a romantic mood. Flowers and abstract patterns are particularly popular in this category. The artistic designs are perfect for the bedroom and also look impressive positioned in a picture wall arrangement in the hallway. Even if watercolours may be rather unobtrusive, they have a particularly positive influence on their surroundings.

Bamboo Drawing
Poster
€13.13*
Bamboo Drawing
Dinner Mediterranean
Poster
€13.13*
Dinner Mediterranean
Northern Breeze
Poster
€13.13*
Northern Breeze
Lazy Leopard
Poster
€13.13*
Lazy Leopard
Funky Flower
Poster
€13.13*
Funky Flower
Vita Pura
Poster
€13.13*
Vita Pura

Tracking cookies for the best Komar experience 🍪


By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow Komar to use cookies, pixels, tags and similar technologies. We use these technologies to find out your device and browser settings so that we can track your activity. We do this so that we can offer you personalised ads and to secure and improve the functionality of our website. Komar can share this data with third parties – such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram – for marketing purposes. For more details, please read our privacy policy (see section on cookies). The privacy policy also explains how we use your data for the necessary purposes (e.g. security, shopping cart function, registration).

Manage tracking settings


Please select and confirm your tracking settings:

Komar and our advertising partners (including social media platforms such as Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram) use cookies to offer you personalised ads for the full Komar experience. This includes the display of "direct ads on third-party advertising platforms", as described in the privacy policy. If you do not accept these cookies, you will still receive random Komar ads on other platforms.
We use functional cookies to analyse how our website is used. This data helps us detect errors and develop new features. It also allows us to test the effectiveness of our sites. These cookies also provide information for future advertisement analysis and help us with product development.

We use cookies to allow our website to be used and to ensure that certain features work properly, such as the possibility to log in or add a product to the shopping cart. This tracking device is always enabled, otherwise you would not be able to see the website or shop online.

Do you want to know more about how Komar tracks you? Read our privacy policy

• Mein Benutzerkonto
    Mein Benutzerkonto
  • close
Menü öffnen
Komar deutsch

Kunstdrucke

Wandbilder Kunstdruck bunt

Mit dieser Bilderart kommen die Gemälde berühmter Künstler und Künstlerinnen in unser Zuhause. Zwar sind die Kunstdrucke der Poster und Leinwände nicht original – jedoch bringen sie ihr ganz eigenes Flair mit nach Hause und wirken neu interpretiert auch wirklich lässig. Keilrahmenbilder mit moderner Kunst eignen sich vor allem für großformatige Rahmen. Poster mit Schwarzweißfotografie oder gerahmte Kunstdrucke machen sich wunderbar in einer Bildergalerie aus mehreren Motiven.

Abstrakt

Wandbild abstrakt pink Wohnzimmer
Abstrakte Kunstdrucke – Immer liegt sie im Auge des Betrachters

Abstrakte Kunstbilder gibt es in den unterschiedlichsten Stilen. Meist wurden sie ursprünglich von Hand gezeichnet, was ihnen ihr künstlerisches Aussehen verleiht. Ob auf Leinwand oder einzeln – sie stellen immer ein optisches Highlight dar. Abstrakte Kunst erzeuget einen modernen und frischen Look. Mit oder ohne Bilderrahmen – so und so sind sie das ideale Wandschmuck, der einen stilvollen Einrichtungsstil untermalt.

Pinky Allegro
Poster
€ 13,13*
Pinky Allegro
Brownish Adagio
Poster
€ 13,13*
Brownish Adagio
Colorful Sonata
Poster
€ 13,13*
Colorful Sonata
Colorful Forte
Poster
€ 13,13*
Colorful Forte
Colorful Teatrale
Poster
€ 13,13*
Colorful Teatrale

Minimalistisch

Wandbild Pflanzen minimalistisch
Minimalistische Kunstdrucke – Eine Hommage an früher und heute

Minimalistische Wandbilder sind sehr beliebt, denn sie erzeugen stylische Akzente, ohne den Raum dabei optisch zu erdrücken. Ausgewählte Designs wie Skizzen von Silhouetten, Pflanzen oder abstrakte Linien bringen reizvolle Kontraste hervor und lassen sich beliebig kombinieren. Die Einfachheit der reduzierten Bilder fasziniert und beweist immer wieder, dass weniger auch mehr sein kann.

Cocotier
Poster
€ 13,13*
Cocotier
Line Art Rainbow
Poster
€ 13,13*
Line Art Rainbow
Poème Rose
Poster
€ 13,13*
Poème Rose
Soulful Sanctuary Iron Man Head
Poster
€ 12,18*
Soulful Sanctuary Iron Man Head
Gentle Desert
Poster
€ 13,13*
Gentle Desert
Ficus Branch
Poster
€ 13,13*
Ficus Branch

Aquarelle

Wandbild Aquarell Früchte
Aquarell Kunstwerke – Träumerische Nuancen für die Wand

Aquarell-Illustrationen wirken handgemalt und daher besonders exklusiv. Ihre sanften Linien und zarten Pastellfarben sorgen für romantische Stimmung. Besonders Blüten und abstrakte Muster finden sich in dieser Kategorie vor. Die künstlerischen Designs eignen sich hervorragend für das Schlafzimmer oder machen auch in einer Bilderwand im Flur eine tolle Figur. Auch wenn Aquarelle zunächst etwas unscheinbarer aussehen, haben sie einen besonders positiven Einfluss auf ihr Umfeld.

Bamboo Drawing
Poster
€ 13,13*
Bamboo Drawing
Dinner Mediterranean
Poster
€ 13,13*
Dinner Mediterranean
Northern Breeze
Poster
€ 13,13*
Northern Breeze
Lazy Leopard
Poster
€ 13,13*
Lazy Leopard
Funky Flower
Poster
€ 13,13*
Funky Flower
Vita Pura
Poster
€ 13,13*
Vita Pura

Cookie Tracking für das Beste Komar-Erlebnis 🍪


Mit der Auswahl “Akzeptiere Tracking” erlauben Sie Komar die Verwendung von Cookies, Pixeln, Tags und ähnlichen Technologien. Wir nutzen diese Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen zu erfahren, damit wir Ihre Aktivität nachvollziehen können. Dies tun wir, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen zu können sowie zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Komar kann diese Daten an Dritte – etwa Social Media Werbepartner wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram – zu Marketingzwecken weitergeben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Abschnitt zu Cookies) für weitere Informationen. Dort erfahren Sie auch wie wir Ihre Daten für erforderliche Zwecke (z.B. Sicherheit, Warenkorbfunktion, Anmeldung) verwenden.

Einstellungen verwalten


Bitte wähle und akzeptiere Deine Tracking-Einstellungen:

Komar und unsere Werbepartner (einschließlich Social Media Plattformen wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram) nutzen Tracking, um Ihnen personalisierte Angebote anzubieten, die Ihnen das volle Komar-Erlebnis bieten. Dies beinhaltet das Anzeigen von „Direktwerbung auf Werbeplattformen Dritter”, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Wenn Sie dieses Tracking nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie dennoch zufällige Komar Werbeanzeigen auf anderen Plattformen angezeigt bekommen.

Wir nutzen funktionales Tracking, um zu analysieren, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Diese Daten helfen uns, Fehler zu entdecken und neue Funktionen zu entwickeln. Es erlaubt uns ebenso die Effektivität unserer Seiten zu testen. Zudem liefern diese Cookies Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Werbeanalysen und helfen bei der Produktentwicklung.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Bedienung der Website zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass bestimmte Funktionen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wie die Möglichkeit, sich anzumelden oder ein Produkt in den Warenkorb zu legen. Dieses Tracking ist immer aktiviert, da Sie sonst die Website nicht sehen oder online einkaufen können.

Willst Du mehr darüber lernen wie Komar Dich trackt? Besuche unsere Datenschutzerklärung