My Account
My Account

Into Wonderland

Welcome to the realm of superheroes and enter the world of talking animals. It’s time for a dose of fantasy to help us forget everyday life and let children’s eyes sparkle.

Betwixt strange galaxies and unexplored worlds is Planet Wonderland, where the dreams of little earthlings come true. There are jungle landscapes, dark forests, fairytale characters and lots of baby animals. Komar’s mural collection of the same name features a wide range of designs in keeping with the story.

Children also love to have their own input into the design of their bedroom retreats. With the new Into Wonderland collection from Komar, young interior design enthusiasts can create their very own dream bedroom and experience their heroes and heroines at close quarters within their own four walls. Whether they love woodland creatures, Disney princesses or superheroes - there is something here for everyone.

Wonder of Nature

Photomural on non-woven 450 x 280 cm
€181.23* €14.38*/m²

Lion King Long Live The King

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 280 cm
Regular Price: €118.19
€82.73* €14.77*/m²

Animal Sleepover

Photomural on non-woven
€147.76*

Hide away Bambi

Photomural on non-woven
€123.34*

Bambi Forest Friends

Photomural on non-woven
€173.87*

Peace and Harmony

Photomural on non-woven
€148.93*

Baby Safari

Photomural on non-woven
€151.50*

Mickey & Minnie Embrace Nature

Photomural on non-woven
€110.79*

Fairyland

Photomural on non-woven
€151.50*

First Day of School

Photomural on non-woven
€135.90*

Fox Journey

Photomural on non-woven
€159.65*
from
€16.34*

Before the Bloom

Photomural on non-woven
€165.60*

Mickey Head Terrazzo Bambino

Self-adhesive sticker on non-woven
€69.54*

Frozen Nature Spirit

Photomural on non-woven
€165.60*

Frozen Destiny

Wall tattoo adhesive foil
€19.99*

Mickey´s Cuties

Photomural on non-woven
€139.38*

Symphony

Photomural on non-woven
€135.90*

Tracking cookies for the best Komar experience 🍪


By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow Komar to use cookies, pixels, tags and similar technologies. We use these technologies to find out your device and browser settings so that we can track your activity. We do this so that we can offer you personalised ads and to secure and improve the functionality of our website. Komar can share this data with third parties – such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram – for marketing purposes. For more details, please read our privacy policy (see section on cookies). The privacy policy also explains how we use your data for the necessary purposes (e.g. security, shopping cart function, registration).

Manage tracking settings


Please select and confirm your tracking settings:

Komar and our advertising partners (including social media platforms such as Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram) use cookies to offer you personalised ads for the full Komar experience. This includes the display of "direct ads on third-party advertising platforms", as described in the privacy policy. If you do not accept these cookies, you will still receive random Komar ads on other platforms.
We use functional cookies to analyse how our website is used. This data helps us detect errors and develop new features. It also allows us to test the effectiveness of our sites. These cookies also provide information for future advertisement analysis and help us with product development.

We use cookies to allow our website to be used and to ensure that certain features work properly, such as the possibility to log in or add a product to the shopping cart. This tracking device is always enabled, otherwise you would not be able to see the website or shop online.

Do you want to know more about how Komar tracks you? Read our privacy policy

Mein Benutzerkonto
Mein Benutzerkonto
Menü öffnen
Komar deutsch

Into Wonderland

Willkommen im Reich der Superhelden und hereinspaziert in die Welt der sprechenden Tiere. Es ist Zeit für etwas Fantasie, die uns den Alltag vergessen und Kinderaugen funkeln lässt.

Zwischen fremden Galaxien und unerforschten Welten gibt es den Planeten Wonderland, der die Träume kleiner Erdenbürger wahr werden lässt. Hier gibt es Dschungellandschaften, dunkle Wälder, märchenhafte Gestalten und zahlreiche Babytiere. Die gleichnamige Tapetenkollektion von Komar zeigt passend zur Geschichte ein vielfältiges Motivangebot.

Auch Kinder lieben es, ihre Rückzugsorte selbstbestimmt zu gestalten. Mit der neuen Into Wonderland Kollektion von Komar, verwirklichen sich die kleinen Dekofans ihren ganz persönlichen Wohntraum und erleben ihre Helden und Heldinnen hautnah in den eigenen vier Wänden. Ob Waldtiere, Disneyprinzessinnen oder Superheld – für jeden Geschmack ist hier etwas dabei.

Wonder of Nature

Fototapete auf Vlies 450 x 280 cm
€ 181,23* € 14,38*/m²

Lion King Long Live The King

Fototapete auf Vlies 200 x 280 cm
€ 118,19* € 21,11*/m²

Animal Sleepover

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 147,76*

Hide away Bambi

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 123,34*

Bambi Forest Friends

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 173,87*

Peace and Harmony

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 148,93*

Baby Safari

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 151,50*
€ 110,79*

Fairyland

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 151,50*

First Day of School

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 135,90*

Fox Journey

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 159,65*
ab
€ 16,34*

Before the Bloom

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 165,60*

Mickey Head Terrazzo Bambino

Selbstklebender Sticker auf Vlies
€ 69,54*

Frozen Nature Spirit

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 165,60*

Frozen Destiny

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie
€ 19,99*

Mickey´s Cuties

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 139,38*

Symphony

Fototapete auf Vlies
€ 135,90*

Cookie Tracking für das Beste Komar-Erlebnis 🍪


Mit der Auswahl “Akzeptiere Tracking” erlauben Sie Komar die Verwendung von Cookies, Pixeln, Tags und ähnlichen Technologien. Wir nutzen diese Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen zu erfahren, damit wir Ihre Aktivität nachvollziehen können. Dies tun wir, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen zu können sowie zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Komar kann diese Daten an Dritte – etwa Social Media Werbepartner wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram – zu Marketingzwecken weitergeben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Abschnitt zu Cookies) für weitere Informationen. Dort erfahren Sie auch wie wir Ihre Daten für erforderliche Zwecke (z.B. Sicherheit, Warenkorbfunktion, Anmeldung) verwenden.

Einstellungen verwalten


Bitte wähle und akzeptiere Deine Tracking-Einstellungen:

Komar und unsere Werbepartner (einschließlich Social Media Plattformen wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram) nutzen Tracking, um Ihnen personalisierte Angebote anzubieten, die Ihnen das volle Komar-Erlebnis bieten. Dies beinhaltet das Anzeigen von „Direktwerbung auf Werbeplattformen Dritter”, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Wenn Sie dieses Tracking nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie dennoch zufällige Komar Werbeanzeigen auf anderen Plattformen angezeigt bekommen.

Wir nutzen funktionales Tracking, um zu analysieren, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Diese Daten helfen uns, Fehler zu entdecken und neue Funktionen zu entwickeln. Es erlaubt uns ebenso die Effektivität unserer Seiten zu testen. Zudem liefern diese Cookies Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Werbeanalysen und helfen bei der Produktentwicklung.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Bedienung der Website zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass bestimmte Funktionen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wie die Möglichkeit, sich anzumelden oder ein Produkt in den Warenkorb zu legen. Dieses Tracking ist immer aktiviert, da Sie sonst die Website nicht sehen oder online einkaufen können.

Willst Du mehr darüber lernen wie Komar Dich trackt? Besuche unsere Datenschutzerklärung