• My Account
    My Account
  • close

Thor

Thor

In the MCU, Thor Odinson is the Asgardian God of Thunder and a founding member of the Avengers. Often depicted with his hammer Mjölnir, long hair flowing and impressive lightning bolts, the god of thunder also has extraordinary powers.

Thor Retro Comic Box

Photomural on non-woven 100 x 280 cm
Regular Price: €82.64
Special Price: €52.88 €18.89*/m²

Avengers Painting Thor

Non-woven adhesive round mural Ø 125 cm
Regular Price: €66.10
Special Price: €52.88

Avengers The Mighty

Poster from 30 x 40 cm
from
Regular Price: €15.23
Special Price: €12.18

A cosmic adventure

On a journey unlike anything he’s ever faced, Thor is on a quest for inner peace. But his retirement is interrupted by a galactic killer known as Gorr the God Butcher, who seeks the extinction of the gods. To combat the threat, Thor enlists the help of Queen Valkyrie, Korg and Jane Foster and together, they embark upon a harrowing battle of the gods.

Spruchkachel Thor

Thor God of Thunder

Photomural on non-woven 500 x 280 cm
Regular Price: €182.91
Special Price: €146.33 €10.45*/m²

Avengers Thor's Hammer Pop Art

Non-woven adhesive round mural Ø 125 cm
Regular Price: €66.10
Special Price: €52.88

Soulful Sanctuary Thor Head

Poster from 30 x 40 cm
from
Regular Price: €15.23
Special Price: €12.18

Legend of Thor

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 250 cm
Regular Price: €99.90
Special Price: €79.92 €15.98*/m²

Avengers Hammer & Shield

Wall tattoo adhesive foil 100 x 70 cm
Regular Price: €38.48
Special Price: €30.78 €43.97*/m²

Thor Comic Classic

Wall tattoo adhesive foil 50 x 70 cm
Regular Price: €32.97
Special Price: €26.37 €75.34*/m²

The Mighty Thor

Poster from 30 x 40 cm
from
Regular Price: €15.23
Special Price: €12.18
Doppelkachel_Thor

Avengers Superpower

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 280 cm
Regular Price: €110.15
Special Price: €88.12 €15.74*/m²

Thor Mjölnir

Poster from 30 x 40 cm
from
Regular Price: €15.23
Special Price: €12.18

Avengers Endgame Movie Poster

Photomural on paper 184 x 254 cm
€39.90* €8.54*/m²

Avengers Movie Poster

Photomural on paper 184 x 254 cm
€39.90* €8.54*/m²

Avengers Battle of Worlds

Photomural on non-woven 200 x 280 cm
Regular Price: €110.15
Special Price: €88.12 €15.74*/m²

Avengers Infinity War Movie Poster

Photomural on paper 184 x 254 cm
€39.90* €8.54*/m²

All Marvel Categories

Tracking cookies for the best Komar experience 🍪


By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow Komar to use cookies, pixels, tags and similar technologies. We use these technologies to find out your device and browser settings so that we can track your activity. We do this so that we can offer you personalised ads and to secure and improve the functionality of our website. Komar can share this data with third parties – such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram – for marketing purposes. For more details, please read our privacy policy (see section on cookies). The privacy policy also explains how we use your data for the necessary purposes (e.g. security, shopping cart function, registration).

Manage tracking settings


Please select and confirm your tracking settings:

Komar and our advertising partners (including social media platforms such as Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram) use cookies to offer you personalised ads for the full Komar experience. This includes the display of "direct ads on third-party advertising platforms", as described in the privacy policy. If you do not accept these cookies, you will still receive random Komar ads on other platforms.
We use functional cookies to analyse how our website is used. This data helps us detect errors and develop new features. It also allows us to test the effectiveness of our sites. These cookies also provide information for future advertisement analysis and help us with product development.

We use cookies to allow our website to be used and to ensure that certain features work properly, such as the possibility to log in or add a product to the shopping cart. This tracking device is always enabled, otherwise you would not be able to see the website or shop online.

Do you want to know more about how Komar tracks you? Read our privacy policy

• Mein Benutzerkonto
    Mein Benutzerkonto
  • close
Menü öffnen
Komar deutsch

Thor

Thor

Der starke Hüne Thor Odinson, bekannt aus dem MCU, ist ein Mitglied der Avengers. Er wird gerne mit seinem Hammer Mjölnir, einer langen Haarpracht und mit eindrucksvollen Blitzen dargestellt, denn er ist auch der Gott des Donners und verfügt über außergewöhnliche Kräfte.

Thor Retro Comic Box

Fototapete auf Vlies 100 x 280 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 82,64
Sonderpreis: € 52,88 € 18,89*/m²

Avengers Painting Thor

Selbstklebende runde Tapete auf Vlies Ø 125 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 66,10
Sonderpreis: € 52,88

Avengers The Mighty

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
Regulärer Preis: € 15,23
Sonderpreis: € 12,18

Ein kosmisches Abenteuer

Auf der Suche nach dem inneren Frieden, wird Thor von Gorr, dem Götterschlächter gestört und wird zur Zielscheibe seines Rachefeldzugs. Gemeinsam mit Jane Foster, Königin Valkyrie und Korg begibt sich der Donnergott in eine nervenaufreibende Schlacht der Götter.

Spruchkachel Thor

Thor God of Thunder

Fototapete auf Vlies 500 x 280 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 182,91
Sonderpreis: € 146,33 € 10,45*/m²

Avengers Thor's Hammer Pop Art

Selbstklebende runde Tapete auf Vlies Ø 125 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 66,10
Sonderpreis: € 52,88

Soulful Sanctuary Thor Head

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
Regulärer Preis: € 15,23
Sonderpreis: € 12,18

Legend of Thor

Fototapete auf Vlies 200 x 250 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 99,90
Sonderpreis: € 79,92 € 15,98*/m²

Avengers Hammer & Shield

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 100 x 70 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 38,48
Sonderpreis: € 30,78 € 43,97*/m²

Thor Comic Classic

Wandsticker-Selbstklebefolie 50 x 70 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 32,97
Sonderpreis: € 26,37 € 75,34*/m²

The Mighty Thor

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
Regulärer Preis: € 15,23
Sonderpreis: € 12,18
Doppelkachel_Thor

Avengers Superpower

Fototapete auf Vlies 200 x 280 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 110,15
Sonderpreis: € 88,12 € 15,74*/m²

Thor Mjölnir

Poster ab 30 x 40 cm
ab
Regulärer Preis: € 15,23
Sonderpreis: € 12,18

Avengers Endgame Movie Poster

Fototapete auf Papier 184 x 254 cm
€ 39,90* € 8,54*/m²

Avengers Movie Poster

Fototapete auf Papier 184 x 254 cm
€ 39,90* € 8,54*/m²

Avengers Battle of Worlds

Fototapete auf Vlies 200 x 280 cm
Regulärer Preis: € 110,15
Sonderpreis: € 88,12 € 15,74*/m²

Avengers Infinity War Movie Poster

Fototapete auf Papier 184 x 254 cm
€ 39,90* € 8,54*/m²

Cookie Tracking für das Beste Komar-Erlebnis 🍪


Mit der Auswahl “Akzeptiere Tracking” erlauben Sie Komar die Verwendung von Cookies, Pixeln, Tags und ähnlichen Technologien. Wir nutzen diese Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen zu erfahren, damit wir Ihre Aktivität nachvollziehen können. Dies tun wir, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen zu können sowie zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Komar kann diese Daten an Dritte – etwa Social Media Werbepartner wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram – zu Marketingzwecken weitergeben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Abschnitt zu Cookies) für weitere Informationen. Dort erfahren Sie auch wie wir Ihre Daten für erforderliche Zwecke (z.B. Sicherheit, Warenkorbfunktion, Anmeldung) verwenden.

Einstellungen verwalten


Bitte wähle und akzeptiere Deine Tracking-Einstellungen:

Komar und unsere Werbepartner (einschließlich Social Media Plattformen wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram) nutzen Tracking, um Ihnen personalisierte Angebote anzubieten, die Ihnen das volle Komar-Erlebnis bieten. Dies beinhaltet das Anzeigen von „Direktwerbung auf Werbeplattformen Dritter”, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Wenn Sie dieses Tracking nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie dennoch zufällige Komar Werbeanzeigen auf anderen Plattformen angezeigt bekommen.

Wir nutzen funktionales Tracking, um zu analysieren, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Diese Daten helfen uns, Fehler zu entdecken und neue Funktionen zu entwickeln. Es erlaubt uns ebenso die Effektivität unserer Seiten zu testen. Zudem liefern diese Cookies Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Werbeanalysen und helfen bei der Produktentwicklung.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Bedienung der Website zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass bestimmte Funktionen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wie die Möglichkeit, sich anzumelden oder ein Produkt in den Warenkorb zu legen. Dieses Tracking ist immer aktiviert, da Sie sonst die Website nicht sehen oder online einkaufen können.

Willst Du mehr darüber lernen wie Komar Dich trackt? Besuche unsere Datenschutzerklärung