• My Account
    My Account
  • close

Natural Boho

The boho look has become an interior design staple and is one of the most popular furnishing styles of the moment. With its natural materials and earthy hues, this free-spirited trend creates an eclectic, organic, feel-good ambience. The diverse Komar murals in delicate beige tones complement the boho style perfectly, bringing the Bohemian joie de vivre into your home.

Dragonfly Pond

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€136.40* €15.59*/m²

Bamboo Paradise

Photomural on non-woven 300 x 250 cm
€131.20* €17.49*/m²

Horizon

Non-woven adhesive round mural Ø 125 cm
€66.10* €42.30*/m²

Forest Expedition

Photomural on non-woven 450 x 280 cm
€160.86* €12.77*/m²

Natural, unconventional and elegant

Derived from the term ‘Bohemian’, boho is synonymous with free spiritedness. And that is exactly what this interior style expresses: individuality, free thinking and inspiration. To recreate a relaxed and casual boho look, combine cheerful decorations, wooden furniture and Komar murals in natural colours.

Flora

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 280 cm
€209.42* €18.70*/m²

Impasto

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 280 cm
€154.25* €13.77*/m²

Drift

Photomural on non-woven 350 x 250 cm
€136.45* €15.59*/m²

Mystic Cranes

Photomural on non-woven 400 x 280 cm
€159.76* €14.26*/m²

Lines and Shades

Set: Poster on non woven and frame
Regular Price: €124.44*
Special Price: €112.00*
banner tile natural boho
double tile natural boho

Kirschblüten

Photomural on non-woven 300 x 280 cm
€132.20* €15.74*/m²

Blooming Branch

Non-woven adhesive round mural Ø 125 cm
€66.10* €42.30*/m²

Tracking cookies for the best Komar experience 🍪


By selecting "Accept cookies" you allow Komar to use cookies, pixels, tags and similar technologies. We use these technologies to find out your device and browser settings so that we can track your activity. We do this so that we can offer you personalised ads and to secure and improve the functionality of our website. Komar can share this data with third parties – such as social media advertising partners like Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram – for marketing purposes. For more details, please read our privacy policy (see section on cookies). The privacy policy also explains how we use your data for the necessary purposes (e.g. security, shopping cart function, registration).

Manage tracking settings


Please select and confirm your tracking settings:

Komar and our advertising partners (including social media platforms such as Google, Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram) use cookies to offer you personalised ads for the full Komar experience. This includes the display of "direct ads on third-party advertising platforms", as described in the privacy policy. If you do not accept these cookies, you will still receive random Komar ads on other platforms.
We use functional cookies to analyse how our website is used. This data helps us detect errors and develop new features. It also allows us to test the effectiveness of our sites. These cookies also provide information for future advertisement analysis and help us with product development.

We use cookies to allow our website to be used and to ensure that certain features work properly, such as the possibility to log in or add a product to the shopping cart. This tracking device is always enabled, otherwise you would not be able to see the website or shop online.

Do you want to know more about how Komar tracks you? Read our privacy policy

• Mein Benutzerkonto
    Mein Benutzerkonto
  • close
Menü öffnen
Komar deutsch

Natural Boho

Der Boho-Look ist im Interior-Bereich nicht mehr wegzudenken und zählt zu den beliebtesten Einrichtungsstilen dieser Zeit. Mit seinen natürlichen Materialien und erdigen Farbtönen erzeugt der locker-lässige Trend eine Oase des Wohlfühlens. Die vielfältigen Komar Tapeten in zarten Beigetönen runden den Boho Style perfekt ab und übertragen das ungezwungene Lebensgefühl der Bohème auf ihre Umgebung.

Patches

Fototapete auf Vlies 400 x 260 cm
€ 142,22* € 13,68*/m²

Concrete Blocks

Fototapete auf Vlies 300 x 250 cm
€ 165,27* € 22,04*/m²

Flora

Fototapete auf Vlies 400 x 280 cm
€ 209,42* € 18,70*/m²

Kirschblüten

Fototapete auf Vlies 300 x 280 cm
€ 132,20* € 15,74*/m²

Natürlich, unkonventionell und elegant

Der Begriff „Boho“ stammt von dem Begriff „Bohème“ ab und bedeutet Ungezwungenheit. Und genau das ist es, wofür der Einrichtungsstil steht: Individualität, Freiheit und Inspiration. Mit verspielten Dekorationen, Möbelstücken aus Holz und den Komar Tapeten in natürlicher Farbgebung wird der lockere und lässige Boho-Look kreiert.

Ink Gold Flow

Fototapete auf Vlies 300 x 280 cm
€ 132,20* € 15,74*/m²

Impasto

Fototapete auf Vlies 400 x 280 cm
€ 154,25* € 13,77*/m²

Mystic Cranes

Fototapete auf Vlies 400 x 280 cm
€ 159,76* € 14,26*/m²

Forest Expedition

Fototapete auf Vlies 450 x 280 cm
€ 160,86* € 12,77*/m²

Bamboo Paradise

Fototapete auf Vlies 300 x 250 cm
€ 131,20* € 17,49*/m²
Spruchkachel Natural Boho
Doppelkachel Natural Boho

Drift

Fototapete auf Vlies 350 x 250 cm
€ 136,45* € 15,59*/m²

Dragonfly Pond

Fototapete auf Vlies 350 x 250 cm
€ 136,40* € 15,59*/m²

Cookie Tracking für das Beste Komar-Erlebnis 🍪


Mit der Auswahl “Akzeptiere Tracking” erlauben Sie Komar die Verwendung von Cookies, Pixeln, Tags und ähnlichen Technologien. Wir nutzen diese Technologien, um Ihre Geräte- und Browsereinstellungen zu erfahren, damit wir Ihre Aktivität nachvollziehen können. Dies tun wir, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung bereitstellen zu können sowie zur Sicherstellung und Verbesserung der Funktionalität der Website. Komar kann diese Daten an Dritte – etwa Social Media Werbepartner wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram – zu Marketingzwecken weitergeben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung (siehe Abschnitt zu Cookies) für weitere Informationen. Dort erfahren Sie auch wie wir Ihre Daten für erforderliche Zwecke (z.B. Sicherheit, Warenkorbfunktion, Anmeldung) verwenden.

Einstellungen verwalten


Bitte wähle und akzeptiere Deine Tracking-Einstellungen:

Komar und unsere Werbepartner (einschließlich Social Media Plattformen wie Google, Facebook, Pinterest und Instagram) nutzen Tracking, um Ihnen personalisierte Angebote anzubieten, die Ihnen das volle Komar-Erlebnis bieten. Dies beinhaltet das Anzeigen von „Direktwerbung auf Werbeplattformen Dritter”, wie in der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Wenn Sie dieses Tracking nicht akzeptieren, werden Sie dennoch zufällige Komar Werbeanzeigen auf anderen Plattformen angezeigt bekommen.

Wir nutzen funktionales Tracking, um zu analysieren, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Diese Daten helfen uns, Fehler zu entdecken und neue Funktionen zu entwickeln. Es erlaubt uns ebenso die Effektivität unserer Seiten zu testen. Zudem liefern diese Cookies Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Werbeanalysen und helfen bei der Produktentwicklung.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Bedienung der Website zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass bestimmte Funktionen ordnungsgemäß funktionieren, wie die Möglichkeit, sich anzumelden oder ein Produkt in den Warenkorb zu legen. Dieses Tracking ist immer aktiviert, da Sie sonst die Website nicht sehen oder online einkaufen können.

Willst Du mehr darüber lernen wie Komar Dich trackt? Besuche unsere Datenschutzerklärung